You are here: Home > Contact
DeutschEnglish

Contact

 

Address: Ludwigstr. 16, 80539 Munich, Germany

Postal address: Postfach 34 02 23, 80099 Munich, Germany

Fax: +49 89 28638 2180

 

 

President
Prof. Dr Martina Hartmann
Telephone: +49 (0)89 28638-2392
Martina.hartmann@mgh.de

Deputy
Prof. Dr Stefan Petersen
Telephone: +49 (0)87 28638 2383
Stefan.petersen@mgh.de

Secretary
Telephone: +49 (0)89 28638-2384
Telefax: +49 (0)89 28638-2180
sekretariat@mgh.de

Library
Prof. Dr Arno Mentzel-Reuters
Telephone: +49 (0)89 28638-2382
            +49 (0)89 28638-2386
bibliothek@mgh.de

Archive
Prof. Dr Arno Mentzel-Reuters
Telephone: +49 (0)89 28638-2382
archiv@mgh.de

Publishing
Dr Horst Zimmerhackl
Telephone: +49 (0)89 28638-2380
Horst.Zimmerhackl@mgh.de

Organisation
Sarah Ewerling M.A.
Telephone: +49 (0)89 28638-2384
Sarah.ewerling@mgh.de

Press
Annette Marquard-Mois M.A.
Telephone: +49 (0)89 28638-2387
Annette.marquard-mois@mgh.de

Redaktion Deutsches Archiv

 

VATIN DE 811 335 517