Sie sind hier: Home > Kontakt
DeutschEnglish

Kontakt

Hausanschrift: Ludwigstr. 16, 80539 München

Postanschrift: Postfach 34 02 23, 80099 München

Fax: +49 89 28638 2180

 

Präsidentin
Prof. Dr. Martina Hartmann
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2392
Martina.Hartmann@mgh.de

Stellvertreter der Präsidentin
Prof. Dr. Stefan Petersen
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2383
Stefan.Petersen@mgh.de

Sekretariat:
Telefax: +49 (89) 28638-2180
sekretariat@mgh.de

Bibliothek
Prof. Dr. Arno Mentzel-Reuters
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2382
            +49 (89) 28638-2386
bibliothek@mgh.de

Archiv
Prof. Dr. Arno Mentzel-Reuters
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2382
archiv@mgh.de

Verlagsangelegenheiten
Dr. Horst Zimmerhackl
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2380
Horst.Zimmerhackl@mgh.de

Verwaltung
Michaela Beck
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2385
Michaela.Beck@mgh.de

Redaktion Deutsches Archiv
– Aufsatzteil –
Prof. Dr. Karl Borchardt
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2391
Karl.Borchardt@mgh.de

Redaktion Deutsches Archiv
– Rezensionsteil –
Dr. Veronika Lukas
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2388
Veronika.Lukas@mgh.de

 

USt-IdNr. DE 811 335 517