Sie sind hier: Home > Kontakt

Kontakt

Hausanschrift: Ludwigstr. 16, 80539 München

Postanschrift: Postfach 34 02 23, 80099 München

Fax: +49 89 28638 2180

 

 

Stellvertreter des Präsidenten

Prof. Dr. Marc-Aeilko Aris

Telefon: +49 (89) 2180-2392

aris@lmu.de

Institutsdirektorin

Prof. Dr. Martina Hartmann

Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2392
Martina.Hartmann@mgh.de

 

Sekretariat:
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2384
Telefax: +49 (89) 28638-2180
sekretariat@mgh.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Horst Zimmerhackl
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2380
Horst.Zimmerhackl@mgh.de

Verwaltung
Michaela Beck
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2385
Michaela.Beck@mgh.de

Archiv
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2382
archiv@mgh.de

Bibliothek
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2382
bibliothek@mgh.de

Redaktion Deutsches Archiv

 

USt-IdNr. DE 811 308 500
Achtung: Ab 1.1.2013 neue USt-IdNr.:
DE 811 335 517

Poststelle / Offiziant
Dieter Gützlaff
Telefon: +49 (89) 28638-2386