Mitarbeiter

Michaela Bada
Michaela Beck michaela.beck@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2385
Prof. Dr. Karl Borchardt karl.borchardt@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2391 / Fax +49 (89) 28638-2180
Sarah Ewerling, M. A. sarah.ewerling@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2390
Prof. Dr. Martina Hartmann martina.hartmann@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638 2392 / Fax +49 (89) 28638 2180
Oliva Himmelreich oliva.himmelreich@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638 2384 / Fax +49 (89) 28638 2180
Dr. Christian Lohmer christian.lohmer@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2389 / Fax +49 (89) 28638-2180
Dr. Veronika Lukas veronika.lukas@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2388
Annette Marquard-Mois, M. A. annette.marquard-mois@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2387
Dr. Benedikt Marxreiter benedikt.marxreiter@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2388
Prof. Dr. Arno Mentzel-Reuters Arno.Mentzel-Reuters@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2382
Astrid Müller astrid.mueller@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2386
PD Dr. Klaus Naß klaus.nass@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2391
Anna Claudia Nierhoff, M. A. a.c.nierhoff@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2390
Prof. Dr. Stefan Petersen stefan.petersen@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2383
Dr. Bernd Posselt bernd.posselt@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2210
Clemens Radl, M. A. clemens.radl@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2380
Birgit Rommel Birgit.Rommel@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2382
Friederike Roth friederike.roth@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2210
Sabine H. Weitzel s.weitzel@campus.lmu.de +49 (89) 28638-2386
Dr. Horst Zimmerhackl horst.zimmerhackl@mgh.de +49 (89) 28638-2380 / Fax +49 (89) 28638-2180